Shop
Customer Reviews
ROSE IMAGE
Local Alice, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

After I had ordered an arrangement inline from another florist they called and told men that they were closed that day and would not deliver my flowers. I got Rose Image number from a previous customer and they were closed also but they still made a beautiful arrangement and delivered it on time. I was very pleased with their service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! I got a thank you from my friend the very same day. Thank you for being so prompt.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much The Hills
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

From another state, I ordered online from Rose Image to get flowers delivered to a friend in Texas. Everything went great, I called for delivery time, cumstomer service was excellent. I highly recommend this local flower shop. Thank You.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you for the beautiful flower basket my daughter ordered I am sure Angie had something to with arrangement again thanks. Esther Almaraz
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This had never happened before, but the Rose Image called to tell me that they could not match the arrangement I ordered. They helped me get another one. FANTASTIC! I have been disappointed before with other online flowershop buys. The product never looks (and cheaper) like the online version. I get upset because that was not what I ordered. In this case, I was still in control of what I wanted- instead of the flowershop sending "whatever" Thanks!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This had never happened before, but the Rose Image called to tell me that they could not match the arrangement I ordered. They helped me get another one. FANTASTIC! I have been disappointed before with other online flowershop buys. The product never looks (and cheaper) like the online version. I get upset because that was not what I ordered. In this case, I was still in control of what I wanted- instead of the flowershop sending "whatever" Thanks!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Rose Image. I ordered a large arrangement for same day delivery and was very pleased with your service. I was not able to attend the service but,my family said that the flowers were outstanding. I will use Rose Image in the future.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

On Sunday we had ordered flowers from another florist in Alice. Monday at noon as we were preparing to walk out the door to go to be with our family, we received an email telling us that florist was closed on Monday and would not be able to provide the flowers. We ordered from you after noon on Monday and needed the flowers at the visitation at 6. We noticed that you brought them in just in time. Although they were a sustitute to what we had ordered they were nice. Thank you so much for making the extra effort to get them there. We greatly appreciated it.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Recipient loved the flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful customer service. I was totally lost on what to purchase for a funeral, the sales woman that I spoke to answered all my questions and was very patient. I will definitely use Rose Image in the future.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was very easy to use your online service. Tried your phone number and received no answer so the online service is the way to go. The Starns were very pleased with the plants they received. Would use your service again.
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was as described. Very pleased!
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Alice, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ROSE IMAGE
1525 E Main Street
Alice, TX. 78333
Local: (361) 664-7000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase